Our public gigs for 2020


Please come along and support us at an events below - if you would like to join Loose Change Buskers, or hire our band for your event, please contact us here.

Calendar icon  July


Sat 04 July

Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd
Cheadle


Sun 05 July

Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St
Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sun 12 July

Warrington Makers Market
Palmyra Square
Warrington WA1 1BL


Sun 19 July

Sale Makers Market
Town Square
Sale M33 7WZ


Sat 25 July

Wythenshawe Civic Centre
Wythenshawe Town Centre


Sun 26 July

West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital
Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


Calendar icon  August


Sat 01 August

Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd
Cheadle


Sun 02 August

Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St
Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sat 08 August

Eden Square
Sumner Way
Urmston


Sun 09 August

Warrington Makers Market
Palmyra Square
Warrington WA1 1BL


Sun 16 August

Sale Makers Market
Town Square
Sale M33 7WZ


Sat 29 August

Wythenshawe Civic Centre
Wythenshawe Town Centre


Sun 30 August

West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital
Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


Calendar icon  September


Sat 05 September

Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd
Cheadle


Sun 06 September

Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St
Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sun 13 September

Warrington Makers Market
Palmyra Square
Warrington WA1 1BL


Sat 19 September

Eden Square
Sumner Way
Urmston


Sun 20 September

Sale Makers Market
Town Square
Sale M33 7WZ


Sat 26 September

Wythenshawe Civic Centre
Wythenshawe Town Centre


Sun 27 September

West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital
Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


Calendar icon  October


Sat 03 October

Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd
Cheadle


Sun 04 October

Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St
Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sun 11 October

Warrington Makers Market
Palmyra Square
Warrington WA1 1BL


Sat 17 October

Eden Square
Sumner Way
Urmston


Sun 18 October

Sale Makers Market
Town Square
Sale M33 7WZ


Sat 24 October

Wythenshawe Civic Centre
Wythenshawe Town Centre


Sun 25 October

West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital
Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


 © 2020  Loose Change Buskers
 Website by CCET  supported by Funplace2b Digital