Our public gigs for 2019


Please come along and support us at an events below - if you would like to join Loose Change Buskers, or hire our band for your event, please contact us here.

Calendar icon  August


Sat 03 August
11.00 - 16.00
Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd
Cheadle


Sun 04 August
11.30 - 16.00
Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St
Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sat 10 August
10.00 - 16.00
Asda Superstore Broadheath
Broadheath
Altincham WA14 5ZR


Sun 11 August
11.30 - 16.00
Warrington Makers Market
Palmyra Square
Warrington WA1 1BL


Sat 17 August
10.00 - 16.00
Tesco Extra Irlam
Fairhills Industrial Estate
Irlam M44 6BL


Sat 24 August
10.00 - 16.00
Eden Square
Sumner Way
Urmston


Sun 25 August
11.00 - 16.00
West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital
Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


Sat 31 August
10.00 - 16.00
Wythenshawe Civic Centre
Wythenshawe Town Centre


Calendar icon  September


Sun 01 September
11.00 - 16.00
Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St
Knutsford WA16 6BW


Fri 06 September
10.00 - 16.00
Asda Superstore Broadheath
Broadheath
Altincham WA14 5ZR


Sat 07 September
11.00 - 16.00
Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd
Cheadle


Sun 08 September
11.00 - 16.00
Warrington Makers Market
Palmyra Square
Warrington WA1 1BL


Sun 15 September

Sale Makers Market
Town Square
Sale M33 7WZ


Sat 21 September
10.00 - 16.00
Eden Square
Sumner Way
Urmston


Sat 28 September
10.00 - 16.00
Wythenshawe Civic Centre
Wythenshawe Town Centre


Sun 29 September
11.00 - 16.00
West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital
Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


Calendar icon  October


Sat 05 October
11.00 - 16.00
Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd
Cheadle


Sun 06 October
11.30 - 16.00
Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St
Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sat 12 October
10.00 - 16.00
Asda Superstore Broadheath
Broadheath
Altincham WA14 5ZR


Sun 13 October
11.00 - 16.00
Warrington Makers Market
Palmyra Square
Warrington WA1 1BL


Sun 20 October

Sale Makers Market
Town Square
Sale M33 7WZ


Fri 25 October
10.00 - 16.00
Morrisons Cheadle
Edgeley Road Cheadle Heath
Stockport SK3 0TQ


Sat 26 October
10.00 - 16.00
Eden Square
Sumner Way
Urmston


Sun 27 October
11.00 - 16.00
West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital
Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


Calendar icon  November


Sat 02 November
11.00 - 16.00
Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd
Cheadle


Sun 03 November
11.30 - 16.00
Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St
Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sat 09 November
10.00 - 16.00
Wythenshawe Civic Centre
Wythenshawe Town Centre


Sun 10 November
11.00 - 16.00
Warrington Makers Market
Palmyra Square
Warrington WA1 1BL


Sun 17 November

Sale Makers Market
Town Square
Sale M33 7WZ


Sat 23 November
10.00 - 16.00
Asda Superstore Broadheath
Broadheath
Altincham WA14 5ZR


Sun 24 November
11.00 - 16.00
West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital
Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


Sat 30 November
10.00 - 16.00
Eden Square
Sumner Way
Urmston


 © 2019  Loose Change Buskers
 Website by CCET  supported by Funplace2b Digital