Loose Change Buskers | Our gigs 2018

Our public gigs for 2018


Please come along and support us at an events below - if you would like to join Loose Change Buskers, or hire our band for your event, please contact us here.

Calendar icon  July


Sun 01 July
11.00 - 1600
Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St, Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sat 07 July
10.30 - 16.00
Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd, Cheadle


Sun 08 July
11.00 - 16.00
Warrington Makers Market
Palmyra Square, Warrington WA1 1BL


Sat 14 July
10.00 - 1600
Wythenshawe Civic Centre
Wythenshawe Town Centre


Sun 22 July
11.00 - 16.00
Didsbury Guitar Trail
Fletcher Moss Park
Didsbury


Sat 28 July
10.30 - 15.00
Congleton Makers Market
Congleton Town Centre


Sat 28 July
10.00 - 1600
Eden Square
Sumner Way, Urmston


Sun 29 July
11.00 - 1600
West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital, Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


Calendar icon  August


Sat 04 August
10.30 - 16.00
Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd, Cheadle


Sun 05 August
11.00 - 1600
Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St, Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sat 11 August
10.00 - 16.00
Asda Superstore Broadheath
Broadheath, Altincham WA14 5ZR


Sun 12 August
11.00 - 16.00
Warrington Makers Market
Palmyra Square, Warrington WA1 1BL


Sat 18 August
10.00 - 16.00
Tesco Superstore Burnage
Burnage Ln, Manchester M19 1TF


Fri 24 August
10.00 - 1600
Eden Square
Sumner Way, Urmston


Sat 25 August
10.00 - 16.00
Altrincham Town Centre
George Street Altrincham


Sun 26 August
11.00 - 1600
West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital, Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


Mon 27 August
10.00 - 16.00
Tesco Extra Irlam
Fairhills Industrial Estate, Irlam, Manchester M44 6BL


Calendar icon  September


Sat 01 September
10.30 - 1600
Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd, Cheadle


Sun 02 September
11.00 - 1600
Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St, Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sat 08 September
10.30 - 14.00
Goostrey Home and Leisure
Goostrey CW48HE


Sun 09 September
11.00 - 16.00
Warrington Makers Market
Palmyra Square, Warrington WA1 1BL


Sat 15 September
10.00 - 16.00
Wythenshawe Civic Centre
Wythenshawe Town Centre


Sat 22 September

Congleton Makers Market
Congleton Town Centre


Sat 29 September
10.00 - 1600
Eden Square
Sumner Way, Urmston


Sun 30 September
11.00 - 1600
West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital, Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


Calendar icon  October


Sat 06 October
10.30 - 1600
Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd, Cheadle


Sun 07 October
11.00 - 1600
Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St, Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sat 13 October
10.00 - 17.00
Asda Superstore Broadheath
Broadheath, Altincham WA14 5ZR


Sun 14 October
11.00 - 16.00
Warrington Makers Market
Palmyra Square, Warrington WA1 1BL


Sat 27 October
10.00 - 1600
Wythenshawe Civic Centre
Wythenshawe Town Centre


Sun 28 October
11.00 - 1600
West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital, Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


 © 2018  Loose Change Buskers
 Website by CCETdotcom  supported by Funplace2b Digital