Our public gigs for 2019


Please come along and support us at an events below - if you would like to join Loose Change Buskers, or hire our band for your event, please contact us here.

Calendar icon  June


Sat 01 June
11.00 - 16.00
Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd
Cheadle


Sun 02 June
11.30 - 16.00
Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St
Knutsford WA16 6BW


Fri 07 June
10.00 - 16.00
Asda Superstore Broadheath
Broadheath
Altincham WA14 5ZR


Sat 08 June
10.00 - 16.00
Wythenshawe Civic Centre
Wythenshawe Town Centre


Sun 09 June
11.00 - 16.00
Warrington Makers Market
Palmyra Square
Warrington WA1 1BL


Sun 16 June
10.30 - 16.00
Sale Makers Market
Town Square
Sale M33 7WZ


Sat 22 June
10.00 - 16.00
Eden Square
Sumner Way
Urmston


Fri 28 June
10.30 - 16.00
Wimslow Centre
Grove Street
Wilmslow SK9 1DS


Sun 30 June
11.00 - 16.00
West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital
Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


Calendar icon  July


Sat 06 July
11.00 - 16.00
Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd
Cheadle


Sun 07 July
11.30 - 16.00
Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St
Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sun 07 July
16.00 - 19.00
Prestbury Fete
Prestbury Village


Fri 12 July
10.30 - 16.00
Morrisons Cheadle
Edgeley Road Cheadle Heath
Stockport SK3 0TQ


Sun 14 July
11.00 - 16.00
Warrington Makers Market
Palmyra Square
Warrington WA1 1BL


Fri 19 July
10.00 - 16.00
Wythenshawe Civic Centre
Wythenshawe Town Centre


Sun 21 July
10.00 - 16.00
Asda Superstore Broadheath
Broadheath
Altincham WA14 5ZR


Sat 27 July
10.00 - 16.00
Eden Square
Sumner Way
Urmston


Sun 28 July
11.00 - 16.00
West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital
Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


Calendar icon  August


Sat 03 August
11.00 - 16.00
Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd
Cheadle


Sun 04 August
11.30 - 16.00
Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St
Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sat 10 August
10.00 - 16.00
Asda Superstore Broadheath
Broadheath
Altincham WA14 5ZR


Sun 11 August
11.30 - 16.00
Warrington Makers Market
Palmyra Square
Warrington WA1 1BL


Sat 24 August
10.00 - 16.00
Eden Square
Sumner Way
Urmston


Sun 25 August
11.00 - 16.00
West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital
Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


Sat 31 August
10.00 - 16.00
Wythenshawe Civic Centre
Wythenshawe Town Centre


Calendar icon  September


Sun 01 September
11.00 - 16.00
Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St
Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sat 07 September
11.00 - 16.00
Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd
Cheadle


Sun 08 September
11.00 - 16.00
Warrington Makers Market
Palmyra Square
Warrington WA1 1BL


Sat 21 September
10.00 - 16.00
Eden Square
Sumner Way
Urmston


Sat 28 September
10.00 - 16.00
Wythenshawe Civic Centre
Wythenshawe Town Centre


Sun 29 September
11.00 - 16.00
West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital
Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


 © 2019  Loose Change Buskers
 Website by CCET  supported by Funplace2b Digital